Honda

6935 Essington Ave
Directions Philadelphia, PA 19153

  • Sales: (888) 450-4104
  • Service: (888) 202-4539
Info

Testimonials

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

"Everything I was Looking for"

I really was not planning to do the 50 minute drive to Essington Ave last Saturday but since the weather was so nice, why not. I had been  looking for a Honda Pilot and when I arrived at Piazza Honda, we were greeted and shown one in the Cherry color. Driving it was everything I looked for. But I had to compare it to something else in my price range. Our salesman went out of his way to show us other vehicles. We ended up choosing the first car. We were expecting to finish the deal on Monday since it was getting too late but he persisted and past closing time, we happily drove home in our new Honda Pilot. Thanks to all the staff at Piazza Honda.

Will and Joyce - April 30th, 2017

"Restored my faith in Honda"

Superior service!!! Jack from the service department is amazing and turned my stressful experience into a positive one! I am new to Philadelphia and when my car wouldn't start I assumed it was a low battery, but after AAA came out, it turned out to be the starter instead. When Jack called me to tell me the cause, he also had to tell me that my car was just past the warranty period. I agreed to the repair and then Jack and his manager, Mark, went to bat for me with Honda. Thankfully, Honda agreed to cover the cost which was really important for me. We are a Honda family and our last four car purchases have been Hondas. I love how my Honda Accord Sport drives and when this unexpected service problem happened, it shook my faith. The tremendous care that Jack and Mark showed restored my faith in Honda. I would highly recommend Piazza Honda.

Cindy - April 1st, 2017

"I recommend them to all of my friends"

I've been going to Piazza since 2008, and I've always had an awesome experience! From sales to service, Piazza Honda of Philadelphia is top notch, and I recommend them to all my friends!

Jessica - March 30th, 2017

"I left the dealership stress free"

The sales person Tony was the most pleasant. He accommodated me with snacks and water while filling out endless amounts of paperwork. It is the little things that counted. He made 5 hours seem like minutes with his expertise approach. He helped me weigh out my options without rushing me for a decision and made the process smooth and simple. This is the first time I left a dealership STRESS...FREE. Pleasant atmosphere, calm and professional dealers.

Tyra - March 2nd, 2017

"Went Above and Beyond"

My experience was very satisfactory! My sales person was name Brian Goode, he put me in a car that I love. During my time there I felt like he cared more about my wants and needs with in the car other than just trying to make a quick sale which was great. Together as a team they displayed excellent customer service skills, and went above and beyond for a now forever customer. I love my car thanks to Piazza Honda!

Jasmine - March 1st, 2017

"I felt like i was around family"

I had the best experience at Pizza Honda of Philadelphia. I felt like I was around family. This is the best dealership I have ever been to. I would have given more than 5 stars if I could have.

Jason - February 25th, 2017

"I will never forget their kindness"

If I ever buy a Honda, I will buy from Piazza Honda. You will not find better service or a more dedicated and knowledge staff.  I was driving my parents Honda Odyssey back to my home in New Jersey when the alternator died in Philadelphia. My fiancee was in the hospital in New Jersey and I was stuck in Philly with a broken down car. I called Piazza Honda and their man Jake in the service center immediately searched their systems to find the parts needed and told me to get a tow truck. It was getting late, around 4:30 on their last day before New Year's weekend, and when I asked if they would still be open, Jake assured me they would. As the hours passed and I waited for the tow, I became increasingly nervous that they would be closed. When I arrived at 7:30, despite a 8:00 close, Jake had was there and had kept mechanics around past their shift just to help me. I was back on the road in less than an hour and made it back to care for my fiancee. I will never forget their kindness and commitment to doing a job the right way.

Mike - February 21st, 2017

"Friendly, efficient, organized and explained everything very well"

Great experience. Staff was friendly, efficient, organized and explained everything very well. I requested a quote online earlier this week and the online rep Shawn contacted me within 30 minutes to talk about what I wanted and set up a quote within a few hours. They were willing to do most of the dealing over the phone so that everything was ready and drawn up when I went in person. I was in and out with my new car within just over an hour. They have since followed up with me to make sure everything is okay. The car is exactly what I wanted. Entire staff was welcoming and professional. Definitely would recommend!

Brittani - December 7th, 2016

"This team makes buying a new car simple and hassle-free"

This dealership is great!! I've had 4 Honda's and this team makes buying a new car simple and hassle-free. I've always bought certified pre-owned and they always have a large selection of top-quality vehicles on hand. Their staff is very friendly and courteous and displays nothing but professionalism throughout the whole process. I never feel pressured. My salesperson John Zheng was terrific and Finance Director Adam Chaar did a great job getting me a low rate on my financing. Service shop is also great to deal with - very knowledgeable and friendly!! I highly recommend Piazza dealerships!!!

Sev - November 11th, 2016

"Wonderful Experience"

Good experience. Amazing workers that will understand and work with any situation. Great sales teams full of nice insights and a lot of cars to choose from. Sophan Son not only help me pick out a car but he also explained every aspect of the car including all the features. Sopahn Son was also patient and understanding no matter what my decision was. Great dealership , amazing salesman , and overall just a wonderful experience.

Kevin - October 24th, 2016

"Employees I can Trust"

Had a great experience at this dealership. I had went to another dealership before this one and had a horrible experience. Thankfully at Piazza Honda of Philadelphia I found employees I could trust, that value the customer and that are committed to giving you u what you want. Highly recommend.

Jennifer - October 24th, 2016

"Outstanding Experience"

Excellent!! I was well taken care of and treated with respect. This is my second car I have bought there and probably not my last. I can't recall the gentleman's name who took care of me but he was outstanding. Kudos to him. Thanks Piazza Honda of Philadelphia.

Piazzaro - October 7th, 2016

"Never a Bad Experience"

This is the best dealership to deal with. The people are always happy and they always make sure you are taken care of. Never had a bad experience here. Thank you Honda Employees!!!!

Annie - September 30th, 2016

"I Trust the Service"

Everyone at Piazza Honda of Philadelphia are super attentive and awesome. Lionel was great on Monday; even got in the van to come and pick me up at the Navy Yard at 6:30 at night! I really trust the service and information provided at Piazza.

Mark - September 27th, 2016

"Easy and Painless"

My experience here was wonderful! I got a great deal, on a great car, with the help of some very kind and friendly staff! I am from out of state so I traveled to get the car, and they made it as easy and painless as they possibly could. I'd definitely recommend that you visit them if you're thinking of getting a car!

Julia - September 22nd, 2016

"Great Team at Piazza Honda Service"

I always have a wonderful experience at Piazza Honda of Philadelphia. Service all the way around is GREAT! I'll always bring my vehicle there for service, inspection and problems, but since it's a Honda I had been problem free. Best vehicle I have ever owned. Great team at Piazza Honda Service, Lionel and Chris is usually who I see, and they are awesome.

Sandra- September 20th, 2016

"Pleasant to Deal With"

Will could not have been more pleasant to deal with! I was shopping at a few dealerships and had a difficult time at one of them. I went to Piazza Honda of Philadelphia because over they gave me the lowest price over the phone. I was pleasantly surprised when I got there and met my sales rep Will, and Bill in Finance. There was no hard sell and they were great to work with.

The Youngs - September 16th, 2016

"Easy Experience"

My experience at Piazza Honda Philadelphia was easy and had great customer service. Our sales rep, Mark, was friendly and helped us right away with all of our needs.

Jillian - September 2nd, 2016

"Extremely Satisfied with their Service"

I just leased a 2017 Honda Accord from Piazza Honda. My experience was great. They were very friendly throughout the whole process. Mario the manager was extremely professional and caring. Khaled the business manager was superb. They even offer a free first oil change & a free parking with shuttle to Philly airport. I was extremely satisfied with their service.

Omar - September 7th, 2016

"Helpful & Dedicated Staff"

Wonderful experience at this dealership. My car engine had a 3 inch crack and needed about a week to be repaired. I was having a really bad day, and I was probably not at my most polite behavior. However, Piazza Honda helped me get a rental so I could do my job during the week that my car was in for repairs. Then they told me that my engine was still under warranty and the parts and labor were free. THEN they offered to pay for the rental!

I cannot express how much stress they saved me. A very good outfit with helpful, dedicated staff.

Barry - August 31st, 2016

"Piazza Honda of Philadelphia is Simply the Best"

Kind, courteous and helpful staff, upfront and honest service and sales staff.. In my book Piazza Honda of Philadelphia is simply the best. Example of my experience, both the service manager & sales manager took the time to check in, introduce themselves and also made sure that I was getting the world class service they're known for. They deserve 6 stars!

Larry - July 31st, 2016

"Direct, Honest, No Hassles"

Just purchased a 2016 CRV. Piazza beat the best price I had without hesitation. The time from my initial call to coming to agreement at the showroom took less than 2 hours. This was during a very busy end of the month rush and included drive time to get to Piazza and evaluation of our trade.


John - June 30th, 2016

"Enjoyable Experience from Start to Finish"

Purchasing a car can be a daunting process. Piazza Honda actually made it an enjoyable experience. My partner and I traded in our 2002 CRV for a 2013 Civic. Our salesperson, Tony, was professional, knowledgeable, with excellent interpersonal skills. The certification program (results explained in detail by Tony) gives us confidence in our purchase. All staff were friendly, professional, and NO PRESSURE. They have two loyal customers.

Brooks - August 13th, 2016

"I Appreciate the Customer Service"

I had a very nice experience while having my car serviced at Piazza Honda of Philadelphia. The service tech, Lionell Evans explained all that was to be performed, looked for discounts on services to be applied, gave a good estimate of costs & time & provided rental services so that I would not be inconvenienced. I appreciate the customer service. All of the personnel I encountered were very pleasant & helpful, & that is the same for each visit. I will definitely recommended it to others.


Justine - July 20th, 2016

"Outstanding Service"

I am a 30 year customer of Piazza, formerly Philadelphia Honda and I have only high accolades for the dealership, especially the service dept. Greg, Marc, Lionel are the very best, in the order listed.

Shelia E. - November 16, 2015

Contact

Piazza Honda of Philadelphia

6935 Essington Ave
Directions Philadelphia, PA 19153

  • Sales: (888) 450-4104
  • Service: 215-492-1115

Hours

  • Monday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Tuesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Wednesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Thursday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Friday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Saturday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Sunday Closed